Selling/Trading my collection

Have a machine for sale? List it here. List reproduction machines at your own risk!

Selling/Trading my collection

Postby Highside » Sat Aug 02, 2014 5:26 pm

I have been collecting for many years and currently have the following machine in my collection that are all in working condition and in excellent condition... I am open to offers and would like to sell all in one lot. Thanks! Additional photos available on request.
1) Mills 5C QT
2) Mills 25C Golden Nugget
3) Mills 25C Castle Front
4) Mills 5C Vest Pocket
5) Watling 25C Rol-A-Top W/Gold Award & Skill Stop
6) Watling 1C Treasury W/Gold Award & Gum Vendors, (Rare!)
Highside

Re: Selling/Trading my collection

Postby Dave » Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:03 pm

Can you post some photos?

Especially of number 5 and 6.

Is golden nugget a repro?
Dave
Site Admin

Postby WatlingBird » Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:49 pm

Where are they located? Can you email me photos and pricing? jason@jasonkeigher.com
WatlingBird

Postby SLOT DYNASTY » Sun Aug 03, 2014 1:52 am

99% says the Golden Nugget is a FAKE. But there is always that 1% chance that it could be
one of the very few originals. So lets see a pix of it to be sure.
Speaking of which - check out item #261470257157 - Let the truth be told!
Read the answer to a bidders question. I know the seller, and there should be more answers
like this on fleaBay.
SLOT DYNASTY

Postby damikeguy » Sun Aug 03, 2014 5:31 am

I'm interested also. Any pictures or prices? Location?
Mike
damikeguy

Postby Highside » Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:46 am

IMG_2082.jpg
IMG_2115.jpg
photo 3.jpg
photo 2.jpg
Dave wrote:Can you post some photos? Sorry guys, not the best at using this forum and attaching photos, etc. Hope these come through OK... And to answer your question, No, the Golden Nugget was a Cherry Front, converted to the Golden Nugget deco... (I still have the take off cherries, etc.)